Contacts

CONTACT US.

For specific communications or general information you can contact us by filling out the form below.

    Request Information on:

    Write your request:

    Read the Privacy Policy, I consent to the processing of personal data pursuant to EU Regulation n.2016 / 679


    FAGIMA FRESATRICI SPA
    Via A. Burri, 16 – 50028
    Barberino Tavarnelle (FI) It
    P.Iva/Cod.Fisc. 03789270489

    Tel. +39 055 8071681
    Fax +39 055 8071727
    info@fagima.com

    For specific communications you can contact us at the following addresses:

    Ilda Serchiani
    info@fagima.com

    Massimo Falchini
    massimo.falchini@fagima.com

    Stefano Innocenti
    stefano.innocenti@fagima.com

    Ing. Alessandro Maiorelli:
    alessandro.maiorelli@fagima.com

    Massimiliano Cerri
    massimiliano.cerri@fagima.com

    Laura Viano – Sales office coordinator
    commerciale@fagima.com

    Fulvio Salvadori – Commercial & Marketing Executive
    fulvio.salvadori@fagima.com

    CONTACT US.

    For specific communications or general information you can contact us by filling out the form below.

      Request Information on:

      Write your request:

      Read the Privacy Policy, I consent to the processing of personal data pursuant to EU Regulation n.2016 / 679


      For specific communications you can contact us at the following addresses:

      Francesca Falchini
      info@fagima.com

      Massimo Falchini

      Stefano Innocenti

      Ing. Alessandro Maiorelli:

      Massimiliano Cerri

      FAGIMA FRESATRICI S.r.l.
      Via A. Burri, 16 – 50028
      Barberino Tavarnelle (FI) It
      P.Iva/Cod.Fisc. 03789270489

      Tel. +39 055 8071681
      Fax +39 055 8071727
      info@fagima.com

      © Copyright - Fagima 2018 • Concept e realizzazione: GRUPPOVP • Hosting: MEDIAVP • Posizionamento: LEADERSUIMOTORI